Complete Story


ECA - Rhetoric & Public Address Interest Group Election Results

Dear Rhetoric and Public Address interest group members,

Thank you for participating in our online election. Congratulations to Abbe Depretis and David Seitz (Co-program Planners for 2022) and to David Seitz (Secretary for 2021)!

It has been an honor to serve as your program planner for 2020, and I'm very sorry that we weren't able to meet this year. Thank you to all of you who submitted papers and panels, reviewed papers and panels, and were willing to serve as chair or respondent. I look forward to seeing you all in 2021 in Cambridge!

Thanks again!

Printer-Friendly Version