Complete Story


ECA Election Results

On behalf of the ECA officers and Executive Council, I am pleased to announce the winners of this year’s elections.

Dr. Amanda McKendree (Notre Dame University) has been selected as Vice President and Convention Planner for our 2021 convention in Cambridge, MA.

There were several openings in our representation to NCA. Daniel Mansson (Penn State-Hazleton) will represent ECA on NCA’s 2019 Nominating Committee. Kathryn Hobson (James Madison University) and Kerry Byrnes-Loinette (Collin College) will serve three year terms as our representatives to NCA Legislative Assembly.

Congratulations to the newly-elected, and thank you to all of the candidates for their leadership and engagement in ECA.

 Cheryl Casey Signature

Cheryl Casey, PhD

ECA Executive Director

Printer-Friendly Version